Individual clients

Mortgage Insurance

Period of insurance:  in accordance with the term of loan agreement   Insurance objects: individual house or apartment in a multiple dwelling being pledged (mortgaged) to the bank to secure the fulfillment of the Loan Agreement ... read more

General civil liability insurance

What we insure: Under the general civil liability insurance contract, at occurrence of the insurance event, the insurer, as a rule, compensates the following losses: 1) losses associated with the damage to the property of legal ... read more

Motor vehicle civil liability insurance

What we insure 1. Loss of or damage to the motor vehicle (Hull) Loss of or damage to the motor vehicle as a result of: theft; traffic accident; objects strike; natural disasters; fire, explosion; third parties’ illegal acts. For... read more

Property insurance

”ASIA INSHURANS” Company offers insurance of property of the citizens. You have the opportunity to insure the property, which is owned or rented, or which is being in your custody. Insurance objects:  apartments, residential hou... read more

Complex Mortgage Insurance

Period of insurance:  in accordance with the term of loan agreement Insurance objects: individual house or apartment in a multiple dwelling being pledged (mortgaged) to the bank to secure the fulfillment of the Loan Agreement Co... read more

Electronic equipment insurance

As part of the property insurance ASIA INSHURANS offers you a separate program for insurance of electronic equipment, including unique devices. The advantage of this program is the ability to insure specific risks faced by the e... read more

Individual health insurance

Recently, the interest in voluntary health insurance has significantly increased in our country. This is mainly associated with the fact that the quality of free medical care does not meet international standards, our requiremen... read more

Borrower’s life insurance against accidents

The program purpose is to eliminate the risk of non-repayment of the loan in connection with the death or disability of the borrower.  Insurance risks accidental death death due to disease disability group I or II resulted from ... read more

Motor vehicle liability insurance

Motor vehicle liability insurance For Individuals What we insure 1. Loss of or damage to the motor vehicle (Hull) Loss of or damage to the motor vehicle as a result of: theft; traffic accident; objects strike; natural disasters;... read more

Pledged property insurance

ASIA INSHURANS’ programs allow you to insure any property which is a subject of the pledge: immovable property (buildings, facilities, structures, etc.); manufacturing (technological) equipment, electronic equipment, etc.; goods... read more

Pages

Физические лица

Страхование жизни заемщика от несчастных случаев

Цель программы – исключить риск непогашения кредита в связи со смертью или наступлением инвалидности заемщика.  Страховые риски смерть в результате несчастного случая смерть вследствие заболевания инвалидность I или II группы в ... подробнее

Страхование автогражданской ответственности

Что мы страхуем 1. Гибель или повреждение транспортного средства (Каско) Гибель или повреждение транспортного средства в результате: хищения; ДТП; удара предметов; стихийных бедствий; пожара, взрыва; противоправных действий трет... подробнее

Страхование заложенного имущества

Программы  "ASIA INSHURANS" позволяют застраховать любое имущество, являющееся предметом залога: недвижимое имущество (здания, сооружения, строения и т.п.); производственное (технологическое) оборудование, электронное оборудован... подробнее

Страхование транспортного средства - «ФОРСАЖ»

Что мы страхуем:1. Гибель или повреждение транспортного средства (Каско) Гибель или повреждение транспортного средства в результате в результате оформленного в  соответствии с установленной законодательством РУз процедурой орган... подробнее

Индивидуальное страхование от несчастных случаев

Полис страхования от несчастных случаев ООО СК «Asia Inshurans» гарантирует компенсацию утраченного дохода и непредвиденных расходов для застрахованного и его семьи при возникновении несчастного случая. Под несчастным случаем пр... подробнее

Комплексное страхование наземных транспортных средств

Что мы страхуем 1. Гибель или повреждение транспортного средства (Каско) Гибель или повреждение транспортного средства в результате: хищения; ДТП; удара предметов; стихийных бедствий; пожара, взрыва; противоправных действий трет... подробнее

Страхование заложенных наземных транспортных средств

Программы  "ASIA INSHURANS" позволяют застраховать любое имущество, являющееся предметом залога: недвижимое имущество (здания, сооружения, строения и т.п.); производственное (технологическое) оборудование, электронное оборудован... подробнее

Страхование транспортного средства – «КАСКО (по вине второго участника ДТП)»

Что мы страхуем Гибель или Повреждение застрахованного ТС в результате оформленного в соответствии с установленной законодательством РУз процедурой в органах УБДД  Дорожно-транспортного происшествия (ДТП), произошедшего по вине ... подробнее

Ипотечное страхование

Период страхования:  в соответствии со сроком действия кредитного договора Объекты страхования: индивидуальное жилье или квартира в многоквартирном жилом доме, переданное в залог (ипотеку) банку в обеспечение исполнения Кредитно... подробнее

Страхование общей гражданской ответственности

Что мы страхуем: По договору страхования общей гражданской ответственности при наступлении страхового случая страховщик, как правило, возмещает следующие убытки: 1) убытки, связанные с причинением вреда имуществу юридических и ф... подробнее

Страницы